Meet Our Executive Team

Kent Koepsell

County Manager

kkoepsell@ltic.com
(951) 774-0825

Reuben
De La Parra

Sales Manager

RDeLaParra@ltic.com
(951) 545-9784
www.ReubenDeLaParra
.com

Chino / Chino Hills

Ontario / Upland / Rancho Cucamonga

Spring Valencia

Spring.Valencia@ltic.com
(909) 831-3140
SpringValencia.com

Fontana / Rialto / San Bernardino

 

Redlands / Yucaipa / Banning / Beaumont

Kristi Sims-Munoz

KMunoz@ltic.com
(909) 841-7645
www.Kristi.Lawyersie.com
 

Corona / Norco / Riverside Areas

Lisa Favorite

Lisa.Favorite@ltic.com
(951) 377-9638
www.LisaFavorite.com

Donna Hurlburt

DonnaH@ltic.com
(951) 675-9156
www.DonnaHurlburt.com

Jenny Donnelly

JDonnelly@ltic.com
(714) 657-6126
www.Jenny4Title.com
 

Temecula / Murrieta Areas

Low Desert

Keith Willard

KWillard@ltic.com
(760) 413-6746
Keith4Title.com

Mary O'Malley

MaryO@ltic.com
(760) 521-4623
Mary4Title.com

Palm Springs

Big Bear Mountain Areas

Commercial / Builder Business